It’s Been a While!

..since I came around! I have been playing super catch up on my own blog, but here I am! Today I wanted to put together a look that was cute, but not my usual style, so I went a bit darker than normal, stepped out of my own skin into someone elses.. and it felt good!

I finally got around to visiting the Tomorrow Today fundraiser and picked up quite a few goodies, and saw a few booths that led me to other stores, so everything (almost) in this picture has been purchased in the last half an hour or so! YAY!

I adore these boots from Zombie Suicide, I knew I had to have them but I didn’t know how i’d wear them, but I found a perfect hoodie dress there too and voila, the darker side of cute sprang to mind!

Living the Cute Life - Darker

I love these eyes that I picked up from IKON from the fundraiser, as well as this gorgeous skin from Modish, not my usual look but one I think I dig, as it’s a bit different and I like to be a bit different sometimes.

Living the Cute Life - Modish

Credits

Skin: Modish | CupidSis | Fair *TOMORROW TODAY*
Hair: Truth | Monday | Blaze *TOMORROW TODAY*
Eyes: IKON | Kaleido Eyes | Shadow *TOMORROW TODAY*
Tattoo: Flaunt | Freedom Leg Tattoo (Black Faded) *TOMORROW TODAY*
Dress: Zombie Suicide | Punky Hoodie Dress | Grey *TOMORROW TODAY*
Nails: Jamman | Ultimate Deluxe Fingernails
Boots: Zombie Suicide | Splash Boots | White
Pose: Frooti

Please visit my Store Location page on my main blog for all SLURLS!

Leave a comment